A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Guess What This Is

Spooky

Spooky (Photo credit: gapplewagen)

Never in a million years would I have guessed this! Try and guess  what this commercial is for before it ends …     very clever advertising.
8 comments on “Guess What This Is

  1. Waldo "Wally" Tomosky
    December 5, 2013

    Great add. Had me going and I am still not sure what to make of it. Either Dirt Devil is very smart or very stupid. Thanks for posting another thought provoking post.

  2. June
    December 5, 2013

    I have a different model Dirt Devil and I always said it could suck the paint off the wall but don’t think it could do that!! But I’m glad I live on the ground floor!!! Very clever!
    JuneK

    • Judy
      December 6, 2013

      We don’t have them over here but I just loved the ad I thought it was so creative. :)

  3. dorannrule
    December 5, 2013

    LOL! Hahahaha! Love it! I never would have guessed either.

  4. Charron's Chatter
    December 6, 2013

    so smart! I almost had to look away there, for a minute–not being a grinder flick gal–but then…DOH!!! I want that vacuum!!

    • Judy
      December 6, 2013

      I really liked that ad it had me going as I had no idea what was coming next. :)

  5. oldpoet56
    December 6, 2013

    I liked this, it did give me a chuckle. I press very few things but I did press this.

    ted

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 469 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 469 other followers

