A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

A DOG’S WILL AND TESTAMENT

A DOG’S WILL AND TESTAMENT

 

It always makes me feel humble when you consider how loving dogs and indeed most animals are. The world would be a much better place if we could stop being judgemental, and forgive like the animals do. I have heard of dogs being badly treated, yet they are still so loyal to their owners.

8 comments on “A DOG’S WILL AND TESTAMENT

  1. russtowne
    July 3, 2012

    This is so beautiful. Thank you for sharing it!

    Russ

    • judysp
      July 4, 2012

      My pleasure Russ I am so glad you enjoyed it. The world would be a better place if we were as generous as the dog.

      🙂

  2. would that we were all so generous

    • judysp
      July 4, 2012

      Indeed it would be a much better world wouldn’t it?
      🙂

  3. novareylin
    July 3, 2012

    Love this!! Thank you! And what auspicious timing you have. I just watched We bought a zoo! 😉

    • judysp
      July 4, 2012

      I haven’t seen that movie yet was it any good?
      🙂

  4. I love this. I’m not a dog person really, but I used to volunteer for an animal charity and the number of callous people who’d just dump dogs over the wall was disgusting. Every animal deserves to be treated with respect. I’ve always had rescue cats, and they’re such loving animals.

    • judysp
      July 4, 2012

      I am glad you liked the post. And I am glad that the animals have a loving, caring person like yourself to look after them.
      cheers Judy 🙂

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 458 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

