A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Is This The Future Of Cloning?

English: small decription of the diagram

English: small decription of the diagram (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

I was disturbed by this video on many levels.

It will be so much easier for these armies like China ,when the scientists have perfected the dream/ nightmare of human cloning. I will be interested to hear your comments.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OHZIUdHm6b4&noredirect=1

2 comments on “Is This The Future Of Cloning?

  1. russtowne
    July 5, 2012

    An impressive display. Thank you for sharing it. I wonder what our future will hold? I’d feel better if I saw fewer such displys around the world.

    Russ

    • judysp
      July 7, 2012

      I don’t know Russ what the future will hold but this video scared me. cheers Judy

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Information

This entry was posted on July 4, 2012 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 458 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

