A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Dog Video – Ping Pong

Français : ping-pong

Français : ping-pong (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I got a laugh out of this one, so I am no longer grumpy and frustrated.

Now this is the way to play ping pong. I wish my dogs could play but they both too short, sorta like their owner.   🙂

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aCh6n6EAgA8

4 comments on “Dog Video – Ping Pong

  1. globalunison
    July 26, 2012

    Awww… Adorable!!
    Love,
    -Naima.

  2. Patty
    July 27, 2012

    This is so clever. I used to think I was good at Table Tennis, but now I wish I would have had a tail. I might have been Australian Champion. GOLD Judy.

  3. Lean Notah
    September 11, 2012

    Thanks quite a bit

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Information

This entry was posted on July 26, 2012 by and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 458 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

