A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

The IT Help Desk

What’s the old saying? If you want your mobile phone, or your DVD player, or VCR programmed, or Computer worries fixed, or anything like that, then get one of your grandchildren to do it.

To be honest, I always try to fix them myself first,  The Spouse laughs at me because I hate reading the instruction manuals. I always leave them as a last resort. 🙂

Nothing brings on a fit of the blues faster than if my computer doesn’t work. Sigh! I know OBSESSION!!

5 comments on “The IT Help Desk

  1. dorannrule
    August 17, 2012

    This is actually no joke! The grandkids do know more. 😦

    Like

    • judysp
      August 17, 2012

      Too true my sister is always going mad about this. 🙂

      Like

  2. russtowne
    August 18, 2012

    Thank you for including the fun photo. I resemble that remark a little too much!
    Russ

    Like

  3. Katrina
    August 19, 2012

    My grandson is very computer literate and he fixes (makes them work) for the entire family (he’s 9 by the way) love the picture, I’ve seen him make this face many times.

    Like

    • judysp
      August 19, 2012

      Yes I think we can all relate to this 🙂

      Like

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 437 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

