A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Even More Awards

Once again a heartfelt THANK YOU to Dor from Virginia’s Views, countryliving4beginners.wordpress.com for The Addictive Blog Award

and to Gail, from the jottersjoint.wordpress.com for The Booker Award.

I really appreciate all the support that my lovely bloggers give me. I love reading all their blogs and I look forward to reading the comments they post on my blog.  It’s like Christmas every day when you open your emails and see all the bloggers emails sitting there.  One thing I hate (or is hate too hard a word, maybe dislike?) is to pick out only 7 or 10, or 15, or whatever the awards rules require, of my favorite bloggers. All the bloggers I follow are my favorites or else I wouldn’t be following them. I think we are so lucky to have built up a great group of people. We are privileged enough to be able to share such a feeling of comradeship, empathy, and joy amongst us. It’s such a great feeling. We are from so many different countries, backgrounds, ideals etc yet we are able to come together and enjoy each other’s stories, art, photography, and see different points of views. It enables up to open our eyes and put ourselves in someone else’s shoes. So thank you my lovely bloggers, for your goodwill, your friendship, and your very interesting blogs. I appreciate you all so much.  🙂

Please check out my list of lovely bloggers you will not be disappointed. They are all wonderful in their own way.

6 comments on “Even More Awards

  1. The Presents of Presence
    September 3, 2012

    Congrats to you! 🙂

    • Judy
      September 3, 2012

      Thank you so much 🙂

  2. boomiebol
    September 3, 2012

    Congratulations!!!

  3. globalunison
    September 3, 2012

    Congratulations! Hope ya are doing well!
    -Naima.

  4. the Jotter's Joint
    September 3, 2012

    Congrats.

  5. A Dog With Fleas
    September 4, 2012

    Congratulations on the much deserved awards!!

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 460 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

