A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Moses meets Steve

Well, all I can say about this is, I hope that the upgrade works better than my Apple  Ipad which has died. No, that’s not strictly true. It hasn’t died completely. The silly thing just keeps downloading the same old emails, and when I delete them the next time I turn it on, it downloads the same ones again. Anyhow, back to Moses, wouldn’t it be awful if he had similar problems. Imagine the backlog.

 

4 comments on “Moses meets Steve

  1. Patty
    September 7, 2012

    Sorry to hear about your iPad playing up. Hope it comes good very soon. Loved the cartoons.

    Like

  2. sharechair
    September 7, 2012

    Great cartoons! 🙂

    Like

  3. yellowlancer
    September 7, 2012

    Computers, iPads – great when they work but sooooooo frustrating when they don’t! I know doggy birthdays equal seven of ours and I suspect computers have many,many more each year 😦 Mine is a dinosaur, but a lovely, lovely (I hope flattery works) dinosaur and I have fingers and toes crossed it keeps going for a bit longer 🙂 and yours stops its tantrums!
    Loved the cartoons 🙂

    Like

    • Judy
      September 8, 2012

      I tried flattery, swearing, brute force etc nothing works.
      🙂

      Like

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Information

This entry was posted on September 7, 2012 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 439 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

