A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Advice Columns Written By Men

8 comments on “Advice Columns Written By Men

  1. Waldo "Wally" Tomosky
    September 14, 2012

    Now that’s funny! Thanks for the giggles.

    Like

  2. on thehomefrontandbeyond
    September 14, 2012

    omg – so true –

    Like

  3. thoughtsfromanamericanwoman
    September 15, 2012

    😀 LOL

    Like

  4. I HAVE A VOICE
    September 15, 2012

    That’s hilarious friend ~you made my day! Blessings ~Sincerely Deborah

    Like

  5. Barb
    September 18, 2012

    I’d read this before and enjoy it each time. It’s so true. Thanks.

    Like

  6. yellowlancer
    September 20, 2012

    Hi Judy, are you okay? You usually blog daily so I’m hoping there’s nothing wrong!

    Like

    • Judy
      September 20, 2012

      Hi there,
      thanks so much for asking we are having big problems with our internet (Bigpond) we upgraded to a faster plan and nothing works properly. The technician is coming tomorrow so hopefully all will be fixed but I am not holding my breath. Today is a good day I can actually get onto the net.
      cheers Judy 🙂

      Like

      • yellowlancer
        September 20, 2012

        Glad to hear you’re okay – not so great about the internet! We have to rely on USB internet here and very poor signal so I know how frustrating it can be. We live about ten kms from town and tried to get broadband connection but all ports were already used and they don’t know when more will be available nor do they have a waiting list 😦 Still, at least I have something; a couple of streets across the paddocks there is no signal for mobile phones or computer USB. I can’t always browse/read other blogs as much as I’d like and often miss posts but this morning realised I hadn’t seen anything new from you. Good luck for tomorrow 🙂

        Like

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Information

This entry was posted on September 14, 2012 by and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 437 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

