A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Sorry

 

 

Hi Everyone, I am so sorry I have been absent from the blog however it is not all my fault. Our internet service has been, shall we say, broken?

The technician is coming on Saturday to fix it hopefully, so fingers crossed.

Today I am lucky it has decided to work this afternoon, though I am not sure for how long.

17 comments on “Sorry

  1. Andrea Kelly
    September 20, 2012

    I hope things get fixed for you soon! In the meantime, never fear, we’re holding down the fort until you get back 🙂

    • Judy
      September 20, 2012

      Thanks so much Andrea good to hear from you cheers Judy

  2. on thehomefrontandbeyond
    September 20, 2012

    it is frustrating when this important link is broken

  3. sharechair
    September 20, 2012

    That is so frustrating, I know! 🙂 We really depend on our internet service now, don’t we.

  4. JanBeek
    September 21, 2012

    Thought for the Day: I pray that the technician is able to get you connected soon. I miss you! Good luck!

  5. dorannrule
    September 21, 2012

    Technology is wonderful and a curse too. Come back soon……

  6. russtowne
    September 21, 2012

    My condolences on your loss. I can feel your pain. It has happened to me before and was frustrating and even a little scary because my business and key aspects of my life are so heavily depenendent on the internet. I hope your internet issues are fixed very soon.

    Russ

  7. thoughtsfromanamericanwoman
    September 21, 2012

    My problem was in reverse, I had the internet – just no computer for a few days! I never thought my life would be centered on a machine. Hope you are back soon, we will all be waiting to welcome you back. Blessings – Patty

  8. shoes
    September 21, 2012

    Ugh, I feel so disconnected from things when my internet is interrupted. I hope you are back up and running soon!

    • Judy
      September 23, 2012

      Thank you so much. I am finally back and so, so happy to be here.
      Have a great day cheers Judy 🙂

  9. andy1076
    January 10, 2013

    Hope it gets fixed soon! will be here waiting to read your next post 😀

    • Judy
      January 11, 2013

      Thank you cheers Judy 🙂

  10. Pingback: Sorry – Hang in there Judy!! | little box of books

  11. Liz
    April 21, 2013

    Hang in there! I feel for you!!

  12. Aw, I hate it when that happens. No worries here. I’m sure you’ll be up and running soon.

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Information

This entry was posted on September 20, 2012 by and tagged , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 460 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

