A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

I Am Back – Finally

Computer Desk and Hutch

Computer Desk and Hutch (Photo credit: Scott Beamer)

Yay! I am so happy to be back online. I missed you all so much.  I can’t wait to see what you have been up to while I have been away. I hope you have all been very good without me there to supervise you. 🙂

Update on the internet saga, you wouldn’t believe it , but after the technician replaced some lines etc and left yesterday, now the internet phone won’t work. I keep putting off ringing them as it gives me a headache trying to explain everything over the phone and it takes hours as they shift you from department to department.

Anyhow, enough of that, let’s have some fun instead. Here is a dog video I thought you might like.

http://www.wimp.com/throwstick/

12 comments on “I Am Back – Finally

  1. boomiebol
    September 23, 2012

    Great to have you back 🙂

    Like

  2. David Stewart
    September 23, 2012

    Glad you’re back, although I hope all the Internet troubles get figured out soon. That stuff is beyond frustrating.

    Like

  3. The Presents of Presence
    September 23, 2012

    What a great way to start the day with a giggle and a pup! Thanks!

    Like

  4. on thehomefrontandbeyond
    September 23, 2012

    technology is frustrating – glad you are back
    dog video funny – but feel sorry for the dog

    Like

    • Judy
      September 24, 2012

      Me too, he was so keen wasn’t he? 🙂

      Like

  5. dorannrule
    September 23, 2012

    Hurrah! You’re back! I hope the pup’s feelings weren’t hurt with the real people giggling. Glad I could do it sight unseen! 🙂

    Like

    • Judy
      September 24, 2012

      Poor love you had to feel sorry for him didn’t you? 🙂

      Like

  6. JanBeek
    September 26, 2012

    Welcome Back! I have missed you! Thanks for the laughter… the person behind the camera and their infectious laughter was even better than watching the poor dog who can’t figure out why that guy isn’t responding! And, speaking of response, I definitely relate to the headache of trying to get tech support in a timely fashion. THAT is no laughing matter!

    Like

    • Judy
      September 26, 2012

      Thanks Jan it’s nice to hear from you. 🙂

      Like

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Information

This entry was posted on September 23, 2012 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 437 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

