A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

OOPS!

To my darling husband,
Before you return from your overseas trip I just want to let you know about the Small accident I had with the Ute when I turned into the driveway. Fortunately it wasn’t  too bad and I really didn’t get hurt, so please don’t worry too much about me. I was coming home and when I turned into the driveway I accidentally pushed down on the accelerator instead of the brake.
The garage door is slightly bent but the Ute fortunately came to
a halt when It bumped into your car. I am really sorry, but I
know with your kind-hearted personality you will Forgive me. You know how much I love you and care for you my sweetheart. I am enclosing a picture for you. I cannot wait to hold you in my arms again.

Your
loving wife. XX

P.S. Your girlfriend phoned.

5 comments on “OOPS!

  1. novareylin
    September 24, 2012

    Oh. My. God! That’s freaking great…

  2. Jane Thorne
    September 24, 2012

    Thanks Judy….fab x

  3. Waldo "Wally" Tomosky
    September 24, 2012

    Now that’s funny! (in a sick sort of way)

  4. Claire D
    September 28, 2012

    That is hysterical – thanks for a good laugh today!

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 458 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

