A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

A Summer Romance

For those of you  who enjoy a summer romance.
You appeared from nowhere and shamelessly, without any reservations, you laid on my naked body…you sensed my indifference, so you applied your hungry mouth to me without any guilt or humiliation, and you drove me near crazy while you drained me.
Finally, I drifted off to sleep.
Today when I awoke, you were gone, I searched for you but to no avail, only the sheets bore witness to last night’s events.
My body still bears faint marks of your enthusiastic ravishing, making it
all the more difficult to forget you.
Tonight, I will stay awake, waiting for you…….. bloody mosquito!!!
A Mosquito feeding on blood

A Mosquito feeding on blood (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

2 comments on “A Summer Romance

  1. russtowne
    October 18, 2012

    LOL! Fun post! My condolences at your loss!
    Russ

    Like

  2. I HAVE A VOICE
    October 19, 2012

    too funny!

    Like

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Information

This entry was posted on October 18, 2012 by and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 437 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

