A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Man’s Best Friend

THESE PICTURES SPEAK MORE ELOQUENTLY THAN ANY WORDS POSSIBLY COULD.

7 comments on “Man’s Best Friend

  1. pennygeorge
    November 30, 2012

    So beautiful! The last one brought tears to my eyes xo

    Like

  2. cindy knoke
    November 30, 2012

    How do you find such wonderful photos???

    Like

    • Judy
      November 30, 2012

      I get them from all over the place, friends mainly. 🙂

      Like

  3. sharechair
    November 30, 2012

    oh, that last one!

    Like

  4. A Dog With Fleas
    November 30, 2012

    Everytime I see that last one it chokes me up. I remember when that happened and it was all over the news. I choked up then and choke up now!

    Like

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Information

This entry was posted on November 30, 2012 by and tagged , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 438 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

