A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Touch The Bits

5AE2C461D29ACA8FC8429F99BE819F33Ok! if you are a bit sensitive, please don’t click on this link.
I apologise to anyone in advance who is offended but THIS WILL DEFINITELY BRIGHTEN YOUR DAY AND GIVE YOU A GOOD LAUGH…..
If you have read the book Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus by John Gray ,Amanda references this in her routine.
This is brilliant. This girl, Amanda Gore,  is an Australian (of course !)She is a communications and performance expert, and  a motivational speaker
Click here to watch
5 comments on “Touch The Bits

  1. Waldo "Wally" Tomosky
    December 3, 2012

    Judy, Now that was funny. I still have tears of laughter running down my cheeks. Thanks for sharing. Wally

    Like

    • Judy
      December 4, 2012

      I thought it was funny too but I was a bit nervous about putting it on the blog in case anyone was offended. I am so glad that you enjoyed it. 🙂

      Like

  2. Claire D
    December 4, 2012

    Judy, my morning started out very early as I had a 7am meeting, so woke at 5am. Was tired; it was overcast and bleek outside; I was not a happy camper. Then I saw your post, which I must say I look forward to every day. And I decided I view the video. Hilarious! Totally changed my outlook for the day – so thank you!

    Like

    • Judy
      December 4, 2012

      Hi Claire so nice of you to comment. I am so glad it cheered you up and I hope the rest of the day continued to brighten. 🙂

      Like

  3. russtowne
    December 4, 2012

    This is HILARIOUS! Thank you for sharing it!

    Russ

    Like

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 439 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

