A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Christmas Flash Mob

English: Flash mob at UNC's Davis Library at t...

English: Flash mob at UNC’s Davis Library at the end of the 2009 spring semester (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I love a good flash mob and this one is lovely. It’s fun to see the expressions on the crowd’s faces. Makes you feel good. When it first started it gave me goose bumps, and then at the end I had tears in my eyes.

A lovely one for Christmas. 🙂

http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=Vnt7euRF5Pg&vq=medium

5 comments on “Christmas Flash Mob

  1. sharechair
    December 12, 2012

    That was fun. I liked the four guys going up the escalator.

    • Judy
      December 13, 2012

      Me too! It was nice to see wasn’t it ? 🙂

  2. on thehomefrontandbeyond
    December 12, 2012

    thank you – I needed that

  3. Maxi
    December 12, 2012

    Thank you so much. My eyes are full; it’s wonderful to know that people still care.
    Blessings ~ Maxi

    • Judy
      December 13, 2012

      Thanks Maxi I am so glad you enjoyed it 🙂

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 458 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

