A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Sweet Mama Dog Interacting with a Beautiful Child with Down Syndrome

I don’t know who put this video up on the internet but I am so glad they did. What a beautiful,loving, and patient dog. So lovely to see. This will tug at your heart strings. I know it did mine.

13 comments on “Sweet Mama Dog Interacting with a Beautiful Child with Down Syndrome

  1. andy1076
    December 19, 2012

    Reblogged this on My story to you.. and commented:
    A beautiful thought 🙂

    Like

    • IdealisticRebel
      December 19, 2012

      You make me cry and I pray for all disabled children.

      Like

      • andy1076
        December 19, 2012

        It is indeed beautiful isn’t it? so glad someone posted that youtube video 🙂

        Like

  2. A Dog With Fleas
    December 19, 2012

    It sure did tug at my heartstrings. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  3. optimisticgladness
    December 19, 2012

    Precious.

    Like

  4. tvaraj
    December 22, 2012

    Judy,

    This video clip reminds me of our Brownie who lived with us for 16 years and the way she played with my four children.

    Thanks for the post.

    🙂

    Like

  5. suzywordmuser
    December 25, 2012

    Thank you so much for sharing this! I am a big fan of You Tube, but I have never seen this before, this really made my day! Certainly had me in tears, but good tears! We know so little about animals don’t we? I think we have a lot to learn from them!
    Suzy 😀

    Like

    • Judy
      December 31, 2012

      I couldn’t agree more Suzy and I am so glad that you enjoyed it. I hope you had a nice Christmas and that you have a wonderful 2013. cheers Judy 🙂

      Like

  6. The Presents of Presence
    January 3, 2013

    This made my heart fill will joy. Thank you

    Like

    • Judy
      January 7, 2013

      So glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for visiting cheers Judy 🙂

      Like

  7. liz blackmore
    January 7, 2013

    Reblogged this on little box of books and commented:
    I Love This

    Like

  8. Carolyn Hughes
    January 19, 2013

    So sweet. Thank you for sharing Judy 🙂

    Like

    • Judy
      January 22, 2013

      Really glad you liked it Carolyn. cheers Judy 🙂

      Like

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Information

This entry was posted on December 19, 2012 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 437 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

