A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Baby Elephant Mud Bath

Elephant

 

 

I was so worried for the little baby throughout this as I thought he might have accidentally been trodden on, but the elephants had it all under control thank goodness. He is so cute and really enjoying his bath. It’s nice to see how they help him at the end. I can’t understand people wanting to kill these beautiful and intelligent creatures.

 

http://www.youtube.com/embed/f_gBWPs4r3U

5 comments on “Baby Elephant Mud Bath

  1. russtowne
    March 26, 2013

    Thank you for sharing the fun video.
    Russ

  2. dorannrule
    March 26, 2013

    Loved this! Thanks for sharing! Elephants are my favorite creatures. Imagine being so huge and so graceful at the same time!

  3. I HAVE A VOICE
    March 27, 2013

    how wise!

  4. Lori Lipsky
    March 27, 2013

    I’ve never seen such a thing. I’m so glad I came across this. It’s amazing how they’re so gentle and aware with the young one. Loved it.

    • Judy
      March 28, 2013

      It was beautiful to watch wasn’t it? Have a happy Easter 🙂

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Information

This entry was posted on March 26, 2013 by .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 458 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

