A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Japanese Ad – Worth Watching

ATT1

This ad for Sapporo Beer Β is one of the most amazing and complex ads I think I have ever seen. It’s well worth a watch and shows quite a bit of Japanese culture. It’s very clever. πŸ™‚

http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=K-Rs6YEZAt8

6 comments on “Japanese Ad – Worth Watching

  1. andy1076
    March 29, 2013

    I could never get enough of this on commercials, very neat πŸ˜€

    • Judy
      March 29, 2013

      It’s really clever isn’t it? I would love to know how they put it all together. cheers Judy πŸ™‚

      • andy1076
        March 29, 2013

        Me too! It could be fun making my own video as well πŸ˜€

  2. Waldo "Wally" Tomosky
    March 30, 2013

    Judy, another great post. I just had to share it on FB. My apologies for plagierizing.

    • Judy
      March 30, 2013

      I am glad that you enjoyed it enough to share Wally. Have a great Easter cheers Judy πŸ™‚

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 458 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

