A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Is It 12 Or 13 ?

This is one of the cleverest email’s I’ve seen. PLEASE WAIT UNTIL THE GROUP CHANGES POSITIONS. IS IT TWELVE OR THIRTEEN?? ATT000011
This will drive you crazy!
WHERE DOES THE EXTRA MAN COME FROM? Don’t ask me; I haven’t figured it out yet !!
 

10 comments on “Is It 12 Or 13 ?

  1. andy1076
    March 30, 2013

    oh geez this is gonna keep me up all night now! X(

    Like

    • Judy
      March 30, 2013

      I know it’s annoying isn’t it? I think it is something to do with the feet on the one they move but not sure. Happy Easter cheers Judy 🙂

      Like

      • andy1076
        March 30, 2013

        Happy confusing easter Judy! 😀 lol

        Like

      • andy1076
        March 30, 2013

        Reblogging to see who can figure it out lol 😉

        Like

  2. andy1076
    March 30, 2013

    Reblogged this on My story to you.. and commented:
    Can you figure it out?? lol

    Like

  3. on thehomefrontandbeyond
    March 30, 2013

    ha ha ha

    Like

  4. Patty B
    March 31, 2013

    I think if you follow it when there are 12 – the first row on the far left, the very first guy is carried over and over laps with the first guy in the second row on the right. The extra guy then shows up in the second row. Does that make sense?

    Like

    • Patty B
      March 31, 2013

      After I posted I hope I was not supposed to offer a suggestion…sorry if I spoiled it. I was going to delete it but then realized I couldn’t

      Like

    • Judy
      March 31, 2013

      No that’s no problem at all Patty, well done you are clever. I kept looking but couldn’t see it. I am sure you have helped a lot of people out there from going crazy trying to figure it out.
      Thanks for commenting
      Cheers Judy

      Like

      • Patty B
        April 1, 2013

        I probably got it wrong!! LOL It is hard to explain typing – if you say me though you would have laughed I kept typing like I talk with my hands moving and pointing….Old habits die hard!

        Like

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Information

This entry was posted on March 30, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 438 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

