A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Joke For The Day

Untitled attachment 002871

5 comments on “Joke For The Day

  1. andy1076
    April 14, 2013

    lol! Least there’s the joy 🙂

    Like

  2. Patty B
    April 15, 2013

    LOL oh my gosh that is funny – I hope I remember to share this with my DH – I mean that too. 😉

    Like

  3. I HAVE A VOICE
    April 15, 2013

    Hilarious ! Lol! Thank you !

    Like

  4. dorannrule
    April 15, 2013

    What do I want? Laughter! When do I want it? Want what? LOL! Gaining the laughter was the most important thing here. 🙂

    Like

    • Judy
      April 16, 2013

      So glad you thought it was funny. It cracked me up when I read it. There are so many times I go into a room and forget what I wanted in there or I can’t remember a word GRRR!!
      As my grand daughter says I am having a senior moment.
      cheers Judy 🙂

      Like

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Information

This entry was posted on April 14, 2013 by and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 437 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

