A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Having One Of Those Days?

image0011I think we can all identify with this don’t you? 🙂

11 comments on “Having One Of Those Days?

  1. andy1076
    May 11, 2013

    On the other hand, this little chickie could be ruler of all crocs! 😀

    • Judy
      May 12, 2013

      Hmmm! don’t like his chances do you? 🙂

      • andy1076
        May 14, 2013

        LOL my thoughts come out in those words huh 😉

      • Judy
        May 14, 2013

        LOL 🙂

  2. russtowne
    May 11, 2013

    “MOMMY! Come quick! I’ve got lunch all laid out all around me for you!”

  3. Ray's Mom
    May 11, 2013

    Reblogged this on JUSTICE FOR RAYMOND and commented:
    Oh my, how’d I get here situation.

  4. Ray's Mom
    May 11, 2013

    Reblogged at Justice for Raymond.

  5. Ray's Mom
    May 11, 2013

    Oh my, how did I get here?

    • Judy
      May 12, 2013

      Be a bit of a shock wouldn’t it? 🙂

  6. Very funny. Thanks so much for making me laugh. I needed to.

    • Judy
      May 12, 2013

      I am so glad that it cheered you up cheers Judy 🙂

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Information

This entry was posted on May 11, 2013 by and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 460 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

