A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

The Hobbit

a represention of a hobbit hole, at hobitton-m...

a represention of a hobbit hole, at hobitton-matamata, new zealand. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

This is such a beautiful clip and shows New Zealand at its best. I love all the movies about Middle Earth,  and I love New Zealand its such a wonderful country. I’ve been there a few times and would love to go back.

http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?feature=player_embedded&v=RRA_eVAyH5c

2 comments on “The Hobbit

  1. renxkyoko
    June 12, 2013

    My LIKE button isn’t working. Anyway, LIKED !

    Like

  2. dorannrule
    June 22, 2013

    I like this too! But more importantly, WHERE ARE YOU? I have not seen a post for days and days and you are sorely missed! ~Dor

    Like

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 438 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

