A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Rules For Dating My Daughter

1380708672101238

I couldn’t resist this it was so cute. I think most Dad’s must feel like this at times.  🙂

5 comments on “Rules For Dating My Daughter

  1. dorannrule
    October 22, 2013

    Hahahaha! I am sending a copy of this to my son. He has 3 daughters. 🙂

  2. optimisticgladness
    October 22, 2013

    I can see my husband wearing this in about 5 years. Like!

  3. Gator Woman
    October 22, 2013

    Awesome. Thank you. Wish we had had the shirt years ago!

    • Judy
      October 24, 2013

      Yeah would have come in handy wouldn’t it? Thanks for commenting cheers Judy:)

  4. Theresa
    October 23, 2013

    Love this – funny but true at the same time.

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Information

This entry was posted on October 22, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 460 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

