A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

The Most Amazing Dance – Ish

 

kenichi-ebina-bio

Kenichi Ebina Performs an Epic Matrix- Style Martial Arts Dance – America’s Got Talent.

Born January 1, 1974 Kenichi  is a performance artist of Japanese origin who is best known for winning the eighth season of America’s Got Talent on September 18, 2013. His solo act, labelled ‘dance-ish’ by Ebina, features his unique self-taught style which combines acting, storytelling, and a number of different dance styles, including freestyle, hip-hop, mime, martial arts, jazz, and ethnic dance. He frequently interacts with characters on a video screen behind him, who have all been created and played by himself. (Wikipedia)

http://safeshare.tv/w/NhTuprICfT

4 comments on “The Most Amazing Dance – Ish

  1. donnajeanmcdunn
    November 25, 2013

    I watch America’s Got Talent and I remember Kenichi very well. I was thrilled that he won! He was amazing!

    Like

    • Judy
      November 25, 2013

      I have never seen any thing like it. He has such great muscle control. If I ended up on the floor like that there is no way I could just use my heels to come up like he did. Just amazing! You were so lucky to have watched him all the way through. cheers Judy 🙂

      Like

  2. easyweimaraner
    November 25, 2013

    He is great! And I think he is a very likeable guy. Thanks for sharing I never saw something like this!

    Like

    • Judy
      November 26, 2013

      No I have never seen anything like it before either as we don’t get that show over here. I was just blown away by his muscle control. Cheers Judy

      Like

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 439 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

