A Daily Thought

Art, Writing, Jokes, Animals, Videos

Cat’s Blocking Dogs

Dog & Cat

Dog & Cat (Photo credit: Clover_1)

 

This is so cute. All these dogs have a very healthy respect for the cat in their lives. Wonder what the dogs think about the cats? Do they recognise them as a separate species?

I put in a link below that says that cats think you are an overgrown,clumsy idiot of a cat, and not a Β separate species. If they think that about us I wonder what on earth they think dogs are?? πŸ™‚ I just love animals they are so interesting.

http://www.flixxy.com/cats-blocking-dogs-from-passing-compilation.htm

Enhanced by Zemanta
7 comments on “Cat’s Blocking Dogs

  1. jakesprinter
    January 14, 2014

    I`m a cat and dog owner Judy , This post is Great my friend πŸ™‚

    • Judy
      January 14, 2014

      Glad you liked it Jake. Our furry friends are always a gift aren’t they? πŸ™‚

      • jakesprinter
        January 15, 2014

        And our lucky charm too ! πŸ™‚

  2. europasicewolf
    January 16, 2014

    I think a dog would think of a cat as either a very scratchy dinner lol or a nice, warm, furry, soft pillow lol depending on the relationship! My cats used to take over the dog beds and the dogs were frequently seen to be sleeping on the floor looking rather put-out! But they also made lovely dog pillows when the mood took!

    • Judy
      January 16, 2014

      That’s a great story thanks for sharing. πŸ™‚

  3. donnajeanmcdunn
    January 22, 2014

    I love cats and dogs. We have two dogs and four inside cats and five outside cats. I’m a responsible animal owner, all are neutered and spay and they love me as much as I love them.

    • Judy
      January 23, 2014

      I love cats too. I don’t have any at the moment because we feed the native birds but I used to have them. They are such funny little characters aren’t they? πŸ™‚

Would you like to comment? I would love to hear your feedback, if you have the time.

Information

This entry was posted on January 14, 2014 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 458 other followers

My Lovely Blogging Community

